DISCOVER ALL OF OUR MEDIUM VOLTAGE COMPONENTS & ACCESSORIES

WE BUILD MADE TO MEASURE.

Mevoco’s R&D department has a lot of experience building made to measure solutions. Some of our best products were built co-engineering with our clients.

OUR PRODUCTS ARE CHARACTERIZED BY

Premium quality

At Mevoco, quality starts from the smallest part, to the largest, finished component. By putting quality first at every step of the manufacturing process, we ensure a finished product that excels in both performance and reliability. Our ISO certification guarantees that each and every component shares that commitment to quality.

Safety at work

We strive to develop and manufacture components that saves lives. All of our components have been engineered from the ground up with operator safety in mind. That is why every single component is manually tested to ensure safe operation. Safer components are more effective, wich in turn, offer cost advantages in the long run.

Easy operation

Mevoco has devoted special care to the easy operation of our components. Our products are designed to prevent operator errors and to focus on clear and effortless operation. Mevoco makes switching safe, easy and self-explanatory.

Superior reliability

Quality components that are safe and easy to use simply become robust products. That is why our components display exeptional reliability. Whether you use a switch for the first time, or repeatedly, our components will perfom perfectly every time.

Mevoco’s spearheads a drive for the development of medium voltage components that excel in quality and safety. Mevoco’s range of products includes load break switches, circuit breakers, voltage detectors, a relay and an Arc-Killer.

Among our innovations, we created the Arc-Killer SV-25, a patented mechanism that dramatically improves safety in medium voltage cubicles. It maximizes not only operator safety, but it reduces material damage as well.

Our story lies at the heart of a vision for safer medium voltage components. Mevoco is located in Belgium, at the heart of an international transportation network. It ships products worldwide.

Copyright © 2018 Mevoco nv - All rights reserved.

DECOUVREZ NOTRE GAMME DE PRODUITS & ACCESSOIRES

NOUS CONSTRUCTION DU « SUR MESURE »

Le département recherche et développement de Mevoco a une expérience riche et unique dans la construction de solutions sur mesure. Certains de nos meilleurs produits ont été développés en partenariat avec nos clients.

NOS PRODUITS SONT CARACTERISES PAR:

Une qualité irréprochable

Chez Mevoco, la qualité commence du plus petit au plus grand composant jusqu’au produit fini. En mettant en avant la qualité à toutes les étapes du processus de la production, nous réalisons un produit fini qui excelle en qualité et en fiabilité.  Notre certification ISO garantit que chaque composant partage cet engagement envers la qualité.

Sécurité au travail

Nous nous efforçons de développer et de produire des composants qui sauvent des vies. Tous nos composants ont été dès le départ développés en gardant à l’esprit la sécurité de l’opérateur. C’est la raison pour laquelle chacun de nos produits est testé manuellement pour garantir un fonctionnement sûr. Des composants sûrs sont plus efficients, ce qui à son tour offre des avantages de coûts sur le long terme.

Utilisation aisée

Mevoco a consacré un soin particulier à une utilisation aisée de ses composants. Nos produits sont conçus pour éviter toute erreur de manipulation et assurer un fonctionnement clair et sans efforts. Mevoco sécurise la manipulation, la rend simple et explicite.

Une fiabilité supérieure

Des composants de qualité, sûrs et simples à utiliser deviennent tout simplement des composants robustes. C’est la raison pour laquelle nos composants affichent une fiabilité exceptionnelle. Que vous utilisiez un interrupteur pour la première fois ou de manière répétitive, à chaque opération, nos composants performeront de manière parfaite.

Mevoco est le fer de lance du développement des composants moyenne tension qui se distinguent par leur qualité et leur sécurité. La gamme de produits de Mevoco comprend les interrupteurs, des disjoncteurs, les détecteurs de présence tension, des relais, un détecteur d’arc interne (Arc-Killer), …

Parmi nos innovations, nous avons créé le détecteur d’arc  interne (Arc-Killer) SV-25, un mécanisme breveté qui améliore de manière drastique la sécurité dans les cellules moyenne tension.

Il ne maximalise non seulement la sécurité de l’opérateur, mais réduit également les dégâts matériels à la cellule. Notre histoire est au cœur d’une vision pour des composants moyenne tension plus sûrs.

Copyright © 2018 Mevoco nv - Tous droits réservés.